Home > Artists > Classical

View All
      Bands
      Solo Artists
 

By Genre

       Rock / Pop / Folk        Jazz
       Hip Hop / R&B        Classical

.

Click on the to download or open music samples

---

Do you know of an artist we've missed?  Let us know.  artists@bostonbeats.com

Artist Name

Web Address

Arlington Philharmonic Orchestra www.psarlington.org/orch.htm
Boston Baroque www.bostonbaroque.org/
The Boston Camerata www.bostoncamerata.com
Boston Chamber Ensemble www.mit.edu/people/jcb/BCE/
Boston Chamber Music Society www.bostonchambermusic.org
Boston Classical Orchestra www.bostonclassicalorchestra.org/
Boston Landmarks Orchestra www.landmarksorchestra.org/
Boston Modern Orchestra Project www.bmop.org/
Boston Musica Viva www.bmv.org
Boston Philharmonic www.bostonphil.org/
Boston Symphony Orchestra www.bso.org/
Cambridge Symphony Orchestra www.cambridgesymphony.org
Cape Symphony Orchestra www.capesymphony.org/
Chameleon Arts Ensemble of Boston www.chameleonarts.org
Charles River Wind Ensemble www.crwe.org/
Civic Symphony Orchestra of Boston www.csob.org/
Greater Boston Youth Symphony Orchestras www.gbyso.org/
Handel & Haydn Society www.handelandhaydn.org/
Indian Hill Symphony Orchestra www.indianhillmusic.org/symphony.htm
Longwood Symphony Orchestra www.longwoodsymphony.org/
Metamorphosen Chamber Orchestra www.metamorphosen.org
Metrowest Youth Symphony Orchestra www.metyso.org/
New England Conservatory of Music www.newenglandconservatory.edu/
New England Philharmonic www.nephilharmonic.org/
New Philharmonia Orchestra www.newphil.org
Newton Symphony Orchestra www.newtonsymphony.org/
Philharmonic Society of Arlington www.psarlington.org/
Pioneer Valley Symphony www.pvso.org/
Plymouth Philharmonic Orchestra www.plymouthphilharmonic.com/
Pro Arte Chamber Orchestra of Boston www.proarte.org/
Quincy Symphony Orchestra www.quincysymphony.org/
Thayer Symphony Orchestra www.thayersymphony.org/
Vento Chiaro www.ventochiaro.org/
Waltham Philharmonic Orchestra www.wphil.org/
Wellesley Symphony Orchestra www.wellesleysymphony.org/

Merchandise | Advertise With Us | Legal Information | Contact Us | About Us

2003-2005 Boston Beats

.....

   

Advertising

 

 

Boston Music, Boston Artist Interviews, Boston Bands